Classes

Supporters

 

2008 Tora Class-Kimono Lesson

2018-2019 Board of Directors

If you have questions, please direct them as follows:

Title Name Area Of Expertise Contact
Co-Presidents Julie Uyekubo/
Christine Fradenburg
Items related to curriculum, schedules (daily/specialty/field trip/demonstration), sempai applications, and any other items not otherwise specified below president@nakayoshigakko.org
President Ex-Officio Yumi Higa
Secretary  Jenny Inouye/
Annie Hsu
Items related to the publications committee, the mid-session newsletter, and open house videos secretary@nakayoshigakko.org
Treasurer  Grace Kosakura/
Cindy Hiroshige
Items related to fundraising and payments to Nakayoshi Gakko treasurernakayoshigakko@gmail.com
Registrar  Lauren Uyeda Items related to registration, volunteer work day sign ups, committee sign ups, and maintenance sign ups registrar@nakayoshigakko.org
Jr. Registrar Miyuki Newhall
Purchasing Curt Matsushima Items related to the arts and crafts committee and its projects purchasing@nakayoshigakko.org
Jr. Purchasing Colleen Duazo
Co-Facilities Norm Higa Items related to temple facilities, Obon bingo sign ups, and maintenance day tasks facilities@nakayoshigakko.org
Co-Facilities Michiko Wang
Special Events Michelle Lim Items related to open house events@nakayoshigakko.org
Jr. Special Events Coline LeConte
Web Master Barry Tao Items related to any website issues webmaster@nakayoshigakko.org

 

Telephone: (650) 390-4794 (Updated 6/15)

Mailing Address

Nakayoshi Gakko
PO Box 390054
Mountain View, CA 94039

Mountain View Buddhist Temple

Directions
575 N. Shoreline Blvd.
Mountain View, CA 94043

Executive Board Job Descriptions (pdf)

Committee Descriptions (pdf)

Organizational Chart (pdf)

Working Board Job Descriptions (pdf)


© 2019. All Rights Reserved. Nakayoshi Gakko